From Catholic to Mormon: Brandon’s Conversion Story

Here’s another conversion story shared on another blog I follow as part of the series on my blog, “The Conversion Chronicles”. Thanks for sharing this brandon.

Grace for Grace

A few weeks ago I was asked by our local missionaries to find some people willing to share their conversion story with one of the people they were teaching. I knew of a lot of my friends from various walks of life who had converted to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (the Mormons) so I asked for their conversion stories.

I appreciate the responses and will have a little “series” of posts called Mormon Conversion Stories. Each person’s story is unique and very personal, but it illustrates just how personal our Heavenly Father is when we open our hearts up to Him.

The first story I would like to share is from one of my friends named Brandon. He is a gifted illustrator and has a website: http://www.drawingfaith.blogspot.com where he has drawn images from various stories in the scriptures.

Here’s his story:

Brandon’s Conversion Story: From Catholic…

View original post 1,184 more words

2 thoughts on “From Catholic to Mormon: Brandon’s Conversion Story

Leave a Reply

