VIDEO: “How Mormonism Saved a Life” Conversion Chronicles Part 3

Truth be told, I’m not the biggest fan of the term “Mormonism”, but since it’s a term that is used by many to identify the principles of the Church of Jesus of Christ of Latter Day Saints, I use it.

But semantics aside, the truth is that the foundational principles of  “Mormonism” involve coming unto Christ and partaking of His glorious Atonement.  Coming Unto Christ is “Mormonism”.

In regards to this, I saw this video yesterday and I just had to share it.  It’s beautiful.  It’s the conversion story of a young woman who found the Gospel of Jesus Christ and it changed her life.  As a matter of fact she writes in the description of this video,

“What Saved My life”

I’d have to agree.  The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints has saved mine as well.

Anyway, please watch this video, it’s incredible.  Thank you Charlotte for sharing your story.

2 thoughts on “VIDEO: “How Mormonism Saved a Life” Conversion Chronicles Part 3

  1. Andy Gonzalez

    Thank you for sharing this. I know what it feels like to have conflicting feeling about the Book of Mormon. Just like her I couldn’t deny the change it had on me but I also couldn’t come to accept it. Eventually, we come to the conclusion, it is from God.

    This Church has saved lives and it is a blessing to us who are a part of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

